KEC Administration

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The Kahnawake Education Center (KEC) serves as the community’s central administration office for all community-controlled education programs.

The Center’s staff is responsible for: Elementary/Secondary Services – Off-Reserve Schools Services – Student Services – Post-Secondary Services – School Records – Curriculum Development – School Administration Supervision – Human Resources – Computer Technology Services – Finances and Accounting.

KEC Administrative Staff

Robin Delaronde, Director of Education ~ robin.delaronde@kecedu.ca
Darlene Roberts, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Education ~ darlene.roberts@kecedu.ca

Louie John Diabo, Director of Finance and Operations ~ louiejohn.diabo@kecedu.ca
Denise Jacobs, Finance Manager ~ denise.jacobs@kecedu.ca
Geraldine Sky, Finance Clerk ~ geraldine.sky@kecedu.caTracey Alfred, Purchasing Clerk/Website ~ tracey.alfred@kecedu.ca

Carrie Brisson, Coordinator of Student Services and Family Engagement ~ carrie.brisson@kecedu.ca
Tracey Alfred, Elementary/Secondary Registrar ~ tracey.alfred@kecedu.ca

Leslie Morris, Interim Human Resources Coordinator ~ leslie.morris@kecedu.ca
Marie Lahache, Human Resources Assistant/Office Manager ~ marie.lahache@kecedu.ca
Karley Diabo, Human Resources Administrative Assistant ~ karley.diabo@kecedu.ca

Chris Leclaire, Post Secondary Counselor ~ chris.leclaire@kecedu.ca
Bethany Douglas, Post-Secondary Distance Counselor ~ bethany.douglas@kecedu.ca
Christine Diabo, Post Secondary Clerk/Receptionist ~ christine.diabo@kecedu.ca

Geoffrey S. Wiggins, Curriculum Team Leader ~ Geoffrey.wiggins@kecedu.ca
Janice Beauvais, FNSSP Project and Program Enhancement Coordinator ~ janice.beauvais@kecedu.ca

Kahtehrón:ni Iris Stacey, Kanien’kehá:ka Curriculum Developer ~ kahtehronni.stacey@kecedu.ca
Dominique Janvier, French Language Consultant ~ dominique.janvier@kecedu.ca

Timothy Lahache, Network Administrator ~ timothy.lahache@kecedu.ca
Jason Calvert, Network Administrator ~ jason.calvert@kecedu.ca

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The Kahnawake Education Center administers the operations of the following:


Karonhianonhnha Tsi Ionterihwaienstahkhwa School ~ Tel: 450 638-2970 – Fax: 450 638-2325
Earlyn Sharpe, Principal ~ earlyn.sharpe@kecedu.ca
Wahienha:wi Colleen McGregor, Associate Principal ~ wahienhawi.mcgregor@kecedu.ca
Ieiakohterohon Meaghen Lafleur, Administrative Assistant ~ ieiakohterohon.lafleur@kecedu.ca
Kahsén:nati Albany, Temporary Clerk/Receptionist ~ skahsennati.albany@kecedu.ca

Kateri School ~ Tel: 450 632-3350 – Fax: 450 632-3952
Shelley Goodleaf, Principal ~ shelley.goodleaf@kecedu.ca

Lauren Jacco, Associate Principal ~ lauren.jacco@kecedu.ca
Tara Cross, Administrative Assistant ~ tara.cross@kecedu.ca
Abigail Jacobs, Clerk/Receptionist ~ abigail.jacobs@kecedu.ca

Kahnawake Survival School ~ Tel: 450 632-8831 – Fax: 450 632-9081
Jackie Leclaire, Principal ~ jackie.leclaire@kecedu.ca

Kanen’to:kon Hemlock, Associate Principal ~ kanentokon.hemlock@kecedu.ca
Sherrie Delaronde, Administrative Assistant ~ sherrie.delaronde@kecedu.ca
Dawn Diabo Jacobs, Clerk/Receptionist ~ dawn.jacobs@kecedu.ca